A By-law to appoint five Deputy Returning Officers for the purpose of holding the election for members of the Municipal Council of the Corporation of the Township of Westmeath for the year 1925, and to establish the place for holding the nomination and polling at the said election.

Therefore the Municipal Council of the Township of Westmeath enacts as follows:

That the nomination of Canditates for the Municipal Council of the the said Township of Westmeath be held in the Town Hall, Beachburg. 2nd. That Let be and is hereby appointed Deputy Returning Officer for Polling Sub-Division #1 and that the Polling Place shall be the Town Hall, Beachburg, for the said Electoral Division.

3rd. That Mandal, be and is hereby appointed Deputy Returning Officer for Polling Sub-division #2 and that the Polling Place shall be the Moores School House for the said electoral Division. be the Moores School House for the said electoral Division.
4th. That me Ray be and is hereby appointed Deputy Returning Officer for Polling Sub-Div. #3 and that the Polling Place shall be the Public Hall Westmeath for the said electoral Division.

5th. That I be and is hereby appointed Deputy Returning Officer for Polling Sub-Div. #4 and that the Polling Place shall be Lees School House for the said electoral Division.
6th. That Cyrl Lewes, be and is hereby appointed Deputy Returning Officer for Polling Sub-div. #5 and that the Polling Place shall be the Separate School House Basement at Lapasse for the said electoral Division.

Passed in open Council thes 15th. Day of December A.D. 1924.

Clerk.

Albert Munroz

129 law 40-. Keturing Officers Palling Places